Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I’m actually pretty surprised we never had stickers done before. Maybe because they’re very much not DIY and we DIY everything. (Ok, I do know you can DIY stickers, but I wasn’t thrilled with the different ways to do it.) We had a lot of people at Cornerstone and a few other Pocket Vinyl shows asking about stickers lately, so we figured it was time. We found a good site that seemed to be the cheapest, I drew up a design, and we ordered a box of 500!

And if you think this image looks familiar that’s because it is! This is taken from a painting I did back in May: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=416762321690439&set=a.321276791238993.79335.111270818906259&type=3

The other day our shipment of brand-new, glossy, 3″ x 3″ stickers arrived!!

And of course, I stuck one to my art briefcase right away…

These will be available at our shows, and they are free! (Though of course, we won’t fight you if you try to give us money.) Come pick one up the next time you see us!

