Tags

, , , , ,

After that sobering post, something happy!

I just saw that as of today, this blog has been viewed for the 10,000th time!! In honour of this great event I would love to do another giveaway! (after all, it’s thanks to you guys that I’ve gotten any attention at all because of this blog).

For this giveaway I’d like to give something special. Just tonight my mom helped me load less than half of my ceramic pieces into her little kiln for the bisque firing. So, I think I would love to give away a handcrafted ceramic bowl. They’re regular sized soup bowls, and I don’t even know how I’ll be glazing them yet.

So, if you would like to be entered into the drawing to win one, simply comment on this post. In 24 hours (around 10:30 EST on Thursday) I’ll randomly pick a winner!

(Because of glazing times and shipping times, you’ll probably get it in a month, but before Christmas!)

Good luck!

